Board Members

Stewartsville C-2 Board of Education

Monica Walker - President - mwalker@stewartsville.k12.mo.us

Jeromie Allen - Vice President - jallen@stewartsville.k12.mo.us

Tara Stuart - Treasurer - tstuart@stewartsville.k12.mo.us

Tobi Langley, Secretary - tlangley@stewartsville.k12.mo.us

Bobbi Jo DeShon - Board Member - bdeshon@stewartsville.k12.mo.us

James Fowler - Board Member - jfowler@stewartsville.k12.mo.us

Rachelle Motsinger - Board Member - rmotsinger@stewartsville.k12.mo.us

Jason Yount - Board Member - jyount@stewartsville.k12.mo.us

Board Meetings are held on the third Monday of every month at 6:00 p.m.