Coaching Staff

High School & Junior High FootballPositionEmail
Jeff WhiteHead Coachjwhite@stewartsville.k12.mo.us
Chris BestAssistant Coachcbest@stewartsville.k12.mo.us
Devin FranceAssistant Coachdfrance@stewartsville.k12.mo.us
Tim HaskellAssistant Coachtihaskell@stewartsville.k12.mo.us
   
High School Girls Basketball  
Tracy FlagerHead Coachtflager@stewartsville.k12.mo.us
Shelby CurtisAssistant Coachscurtis@stewartsville.k12.mo.us
   
High School Boys Basketball  
Travis CurtisHead Coachtcurtis@stewartsville.k12.mo.us
Chris MotsingerAssistant Coachcmotsinger@stewartsville.k12.mo.us
   
Junior High Boys & Girls Basketball  
Tom ThompsonHead Coachtthompson@stewartsville.k12.mo.us
Tim HaskellAssistant Coachtihaskell@stewartsville.k12.mo.us
   
High School Cheer  
Samantha TaylorHead Coachstaylor@stewartsville.k12.mo.us
Kristen FisherAssistant Coachkfisher@stewartsville.k12.mo.us
   
High School Softball  
Larry WindhamHead Coachlwindham@stewartsville.k12.mo.us
Jerika WilkersonAssistant Coachjwilkerson@stewartsville.k12.mo.us
   
Junior Varsity Softball  
Jennifer SardigalHead Coachjsardigal@stewartsville.k12.mo.us
David ScrivensAssistant Coach dscrivens@stewartsville.k12.mo.us
   
High School Track  
Jeff WhiteHead Coachjwhite@stewartsville.k12.mo.us
   
Junior High Track  
Shelby CurtisHead Coachscurtis@stewartsville.k12.mo.us