Coaching Staff

High School & Junior High FootballPositionEmail
Jeff WhiteHead Coachjwhite@stewartsville.k12.mo.us
Chris BestAssistant Coachcbest@stewartsville.k12.mo.us
Devin FranceAssistant Coachdfrance@stewartsville.k12.mo.us
Tim HaskellAssistant Coachtihaskell@stewartsville.k12.mo.us
   
High School Girls Basketball  
Tracy FlagerHead Coachtflager@stewartsville.k12.mo.us
Tim HaskellAssistant Coachtihaskell@stewartsville.k12.mo.us
   
High School Boys Basketball  
Travis CurtisHead Coachtcurtis@stewartsville.k12.mo.us
Chris MotsingerAssistant Coachcmotsinger@stewartsville.k12.mo.us
   
Junior High Boys & Girls Basketball  
Tracy Flager                Head Coachtflager@stewartsville.k12.mo.us
Tim HaskellAssistant Coachtihaskell@stewartsville.k12.mo.us
   
High School Cheer  
Allie MonicalHead Coachamonical@stewartsville.k12.mo.us
Lori KellerAssistant Coachlkeller@stewartsville.k12.mo.us
     
High School & Junior High Softball  
Jennifer SardigalHead Coachjsardigal@stewartsville.k12.mo.us
Ashley MazurkewyczAssistant Coach 
 David Scrivens Assistant Coach dscrivens@stewartsville.k12.mo.us
   
High School Track  
Jeff WhiteHead Coachjwhite@stewartsville.k12.mo.us
   
Junior High Track  

Head Coach