Staff Members

Stewartsville C-2 Staff Members 2017 - 2018
(alphabetized by last name)

NamePositionEmail
Albright, JaySuperintendentjalbright@stewartsville.k12.mo.us
Barnett, JulieTechnology Coordinatorjbarnett@stewartsville.k12.mo.us
Brooke, JenniferSpeechjbrooke@stewartsville.k12.mo.us
Cole, Tedra    6th Grade tcole@stewartsville.k12.mo.us
Corkins, RhondaPararcorkins@stewartsville.k12.mo.us
Fisher, KristenKindergarten/PAT Contactkfisher@stewartsville.k12.mo.us
Flager, Tracy4th Gradetflager@stewartsville.k12.mo.us
 Flint, Dee                 Special Education - Elementary dflint@stewartsville.k12.mo.us
Holcomb, TammeyArttholcomb@stewartsville.k12.mo.us
Johnson, Kristin1st Gradekjohnson@stewartsville.k12.mo.us
Keller, Lori5th Gradelkeller@stewartsville.k12.mo.us
Langley, TobiBookeeper/Secretarytlangley@stewartsville.k12.mo.us
Lawson, DiannaFamily & Consumer Sciencedlawson@stewartsville.k12.mo.us
Lawson, KimSecretaryklawson@stewartsville.k12.mo.us
 Levins, Breanna 2nd Grade blevins@stewartsville.k12.mo.us
Love, MistySpecial Ed. - High Schoolmlove@stewartsville.k12.mo.us
Mazurkewycz, Ashley Counselor     amaz@stewartsville.k12.mo.us
McManus, GlendaLibrary/Media Specialistgmcmanus@stewartsville.k12.mo.us
 Orr, Emona    High School Matheorr@stewartsville.k12.mo.us
 Pettegrew, Rebecca High School English rpettegrew@stewartsville.k12.mo.us
Pottier, JanLibrary/Media Specialistjpottier@stewartsville.k12.mo.us
Preston, BreanneReading/Math/Giftedbpreston@stewartsville.k12.mo.us
Richardson, ShirleyParasrichardson@stewartsville.k12.mo.us
Ruuskanen, AlcindaSciencearuuskanen@stewartsville.k12.mo.us
Saunders, DeNeece Reading dsaunders@stewartsville.k12.mo.us
Saunders, GeneMaintenancegsaunders@stewartsville.k12.mo.us
Schottel, LindaCustodianlschottel@stewartsville.k12.mo.us
Spor, Karrie3rd Gradekspor@stewartsville.k12.mo.us
Stephenson, Michael Principal mstephenson@stewartsville.k12.mo.us
 Teel, Jamee     Nurse     jteel@stewartsville.k12.mo.us
Thompson, TomAgtthompson@stewartsville.k12.mo.us
Todd, ChrisMath/Historyctodd@stewartsville.k12.mo.us
Welter, JohnBandjwelter@stewartsville.k12.mo.us
White, JeffPhysical Educationjwhite@stewartsville.k12.mo.us
Whitmer, BrianHistory/Activities Directorbrwhitmer@stewartsville.k12.mo.us